Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

The conference organizing committee sincerely invite any potential reviewers to join the conference committee. Interested scholars please send your brief resume to

Conference Co-Chairs

Prof. Kuan-Chou Chen, Purdue University Northwest, USA

Prof. Yongsheng Ma, University of Alberta, Canada

Conference Program Chairs

Prof. Donald. Chang, Metropolitan State University of Denver, USA

Assoc. Prof. Shigeki Kano, Osaka Prefecture University, Japan

Prof. Wei-Bin Zhang, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Japan

Program Technical Committee

Prof. Anna Nikoulina, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland, Switzerland

Prof. Nuno Crespo, ISCTE-IUL, Portugal

Assoc. Prof. Haithem Zourrig, Kent State University, USA

Dr. Tina Wong, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China

Dr. Dickson K.W. Chiu, The University of Hong Kong, China

Assoc. Prof. Baijie Wang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Prof. Kevin K.W. Ho, Guam University, USA

Assoc. Prof. Napatsorn (Pom) Jiraporn, State University of New York at Oswego, USA

Assoc. Prof. Chuenjit Changchenkit , Kasetsart University, Thailand

Dr. Neelotpaul Banerjee, National Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Ramadhona Saville, Tokyo University of Agriculture, Japan

Dr. Kwami Hope Quao, Wenzhou-Kean University, China

Dr. Archana Raja, Hindustan Institute of Technology & Science, India

Prof. Haowei Ti, Hong Kong Asia Business Collage, China

Dr. Nasser Bouchareb , SETIF-1 University Algeria, Algeria

Asst. Prof. Li Ding, Institut Paul Bocuse, France

Dr. Hamed Ghiaie, ESCP Business School, France

Dr. Leslie T Szamosi, The University of Sheffield, United Kingdom

Dr. Olga Novikov, Hanken School of Economics, Finland