Invited Speakers

Invited Speakers of ICMBT 2022 邀请报告人


Prof. Yushan Zhao

University of Wisconsin, USA


Dr. Yushan Zhao is professor of marketing in the College of Business and Economics at University of Wisconsin, Whitewater. He has a Ph.D. in marketing from Michigan State University and a BS. His areas of specialization include innovation and technology management, international business, entrepreneurship, inter-firm relationship management, and environmental sustainability. He has more than thirteen years of business experience in business management and product innovation. Dr. Zhao’s research has appeared in numerous journals such as the Journal of the Academy of Marketing Science, Journal of Business Research, Journal of International Marketing, Energy Policy, Industrial Marketing Management, Entergy and Environment, and the Journal of Environmental Psychology. He is the recipient of the Article of the Year Award from the Journal of Business and Industrial Marketing (2004) and the Highly Commented Award from Emerald in 2004.



Assoc. Prof. Haithem Zourrig

Kent State University, USA

Dr. Haithem Zourrig is an associate professor of marketing at Kent State University. He received his Ph.D. from HEC Montreal in 2010. Dr. Zourrig has extensive international experience. He served as a tenure track faculty at the University of Regina in Canada and IESEG-Paris in France. He served as a visiting professor at the University of International Business and Economics (UIBE) and Beijing Wuxi University (BWU) in China. His research interests include consumer behavior and cross-cultural studies. Most of his research investigates consumer animosity, consumer revenge, service failure, deception and fraud, and shopping well-being. His research has appeared in peer-reviewed journals such as the Journal of Business Research, Journal of Service Management, Journal of Consumer Marketing, Academy of Marketing Science Review, and Journal of Retailing and Consumer Services. He received many Best Paper Awards from the Society for Marketing Advances (SMA), the American Society of Business and Behavioral Sciences (ASBBS), and the Association of Collegiate Marketing Educators (ACME). He also received the McGraw-Hill Education Distinguished Award from the Federation of Business Disciplines (FBD) and the 2018 AxcessCapon Teaching Innovation Award.